Rising & Shining in Cambridge

I am genuinely proud. Today is a full-tilt, caffienated, ready-to-face-the-world, wide-awake day here in sunny Cambridge as The Globe reports, “Cambridge sets $70m energy initiative.” That kicks ass!

C’mon kids… see what’s happening out here. Wake up. You won’t regret it.

One response to “Rising & Shining in Cambridge

  1. Frankly this pisses me off. Cool deal for Cambridge of course but I cannot for fuck’s sake understand why Vermont has not similarly vowed to become the “Greenest State” in America!

    But then you’re looking to piss a few people off with this new blog of yours, eh?

    Well it worked! Congratulations.

    ps sorry I missed you this weekend — I was vaguely aware that you were around but I was locked hard into a 35-hour sleep bender.

    Older I get, the more these things seem to happen…

Leave a Reply

